Shortlists Announced for NNI Press Ad of the Year Awards 2012

Shortlists for Media Categories Announced

We have some very exciting news to share!

The winners of the NNI Press Ad of the Year Awards will be announced over dinner at the Mansion House on Thursday, March 14th 2013. This year, for the first time, we’ll present awards in three new media and advertising categories.

In advance of the event, we are delighted to announce the shortlist in those categories… so, without further ado, can we get a drum roll please…

The shortlist for NNI POP Planner of the Year 2012

  • Darren Bracken, Mindshare
  • Susan Daly, OMD
  • Martin Kelly, Initiative
  • Olivia Murphy, Starcom
  • Keith Wallace, Mindshare

The shortlist for NNI Press Agency of the Year 2012

  • Carat
  • Initiative
  • MediaCom
  • Mediaworks
  • Mediavest
  • Mindshare
  • Vizeum

And, finally, as chosen by the NNI Advertising Managers Committee, the shortlist for NNI Advertiser of the Year 2012

  • Audi
  • e-Mobile/Eircom
  • National Lottery
  • Renault
  • Sky
  • Super Valu/Musgraves
  • Three

Congratulations to all of those who have made the shortlists!