NewsBrands Ireland Structure


The NewsBrands Ireland  Management Committee makes collective decisions for all 16 titles. Currently, the NewsBrands Ireland Management Committee comprises the following members:


Vincent Crowley


Tom Murphy, Group Managing Director Landmark Media

Oliver Keenaghan, General Manager News Ireland

Paul Henderson, CEO DMG Media Ireland.

Robert Pitt, Chief Executive Independent News & Media plc

David Leydon, Commercial Director Irish Farmers Journal

Joanne McGreevy, Managing Director Mirror Group Newspapers (Ireland)

Liam Kavanagh, Managing Director The Irish Times

Colin Morgan, Chief Operating Officer Key Capital

Ann Marie Lenihan, CEO NewsBrands Ireland


Our full-time secretariat is based at Clyde Lodge, 15 Clyde Road, Dublin 4.


In addition, a number of specialist professionals provide ongoing support across a broad range of functions and operations.